## JABEE Board of Directors (as of 28 May 2020)

President (Representative)	Tatsuo TOMITA	
Vice President (Representative)	Yusuke HONJO	
Vice President	Kikuo KISHIMOTO	
Executive Managing Director	Kiyofumi SANDA	
Executive Director	Yukihiko SATO	
Executive Director	Shunji FUJII	
Director	Akira SUDO	
Director	Kazuyoshi TORII	
Director	Satoko FUKAHORI	
Director	Kazuo KYUMA	
Director	Yasunori MOCHIZUKI	
Director	Shin MORISHITA	
Director	Rieko YAMAMOTO	
Director	Masao KOBAYASHI	The Japan Society of Mechanical Engineers
Director	Takashi SAIKA	Japanese Society for Engineering Education
Director	Yasuhiro YASAKA	The Institute of Electrical Engineers of Japan
Director	Atsunao MARUI	The Mining and Materials Processing Institute of Japan
Director	Keiji TERASAWA	The Institution of Professional Engineers, Japan
Director	Satoshi KURITA	Architectural Institute of Japan
Director	Atsushi FUKUDA	Japan Society of Civil Engineers
Director	Takayuki NARUSHIMA	The Iron and Steel Institute of Japan
Director	Hitoshi OMURA	The Japanese Society of Irrigation, Drainage and Reclamation Engineering
Director	Youichi ISHII	Representing 8 Chemical & Chemistry-related Engineering Societies
Director	Shugo WATABE	The Foundation of Agricultural Science of Japan
Director	Naoko TAKAHASHI	Information Processing Society of Japan
Director	Mitsunori MAKINO	The Institution of Electronics, Information and Communication
Director	Nobu KUZUU	Representing 7 Engineering Physics and
Director	Yasuhiro TUJIMURA	Applied Physics societies Japan Federation of Managerial Engineering of Japan
Director	Hideo SAKAI	Japan Association for Forest and Natural Environment Engineering Education
Director	Noboru TAKIZAWA	The Society for Biotechnology, Japan

## **JABEE** Auditors

Auditor Auditor Shoji SHINODA Hiroki YAMAGUCHI

## **JABEE Advisors**

Senior Advisor Advisor Advisor Advisor Hiroshi YOSHIKAWAJABEE 1st President (1999-2005)Hideo OHASHIJABEE 2nd President (2005-2009)Tsutomu KIMURAJABEE 3rd President (2009-2013)Mutsuhiro ARINOBUJABEE 4th President (2013-2019)

## **Chairs of Major Committees**

Committee for Evaluation & Certification of Professional Graduate Schools	Kiyoshi AGUSA
Accreditation Affairs Committee	Kikuo KISHIMOTO
Evaluation & Accreditation Coordination Committee	Yukihiko SATO
Criteria Committee	Mitsunori MAKINO
Public Affairs & Enlightenment Committee	Shunji FUJII
International Affairs Committee	Hiroshi INOMATA